Announcement of New Officers

On Tuesday, May 24, 2016, officer elections were held at our last Civic Association meeting before the summer break. The following new officers were installed:

President: Anita Norman

Vice President: Yolanda Jones

Secretary: Jeehye Kim Pak

Treasurer: Donna Morris

Appointed position:

Parliamentarian: Richard Myers


Over the next few days, an email about the various committees available will be sent. Please consider joining a committee and helping to continue to make LeDroit Park a great place in which to live.